Grade 3-5 Spring Concert

A Star Spangled Celebration!

Calendar

<< May 2015 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Choose a Calendar

Upcoming Events

May 25 - Monday
No School-Memorial Day
12:00 PM - Memorial Day Family event
May 26 - Tuesday
Girl scouts
May 28 - Thursday
Washington DC Trip
05:00 PM - Reschedule -Awards Banquet
May 29 - Friday
Washington DC Trip
5K Field Trip - Madison Zoo
May 30 - Saturday
Washington DC Trip
02:00 PM - Noll volleyball
June 2 - Tuesday
Girl scouts
June 3 - Wednesday
Middle School Reward Day - Mt. Olympus
June 4 - Thursday
05:30 PM - Awards Banquet
June 6 - Saturday
02:00 PM - Noll volleyball
June 8 - Monday
4K & 5K Graduation
8th Grade Graduation 6:30 pm
June 9 - Tuesday
Early Release 12:15 pm- Last Day of School
Field Day
Neosho J3 School District • 201 Center Street, Neosho, WI 53059 • (920) 625-3531
Copyright © 2015 Neosho J3 School District. All Rights Reserved.