Calendar

<< November 2014 >>
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Choose a Calendar

Upcoming Events

November 21 - Friday
Field Trip - Gr. 5 to Folk Fair
BB Practice - 7/8B Boys 3:30-5 pm
November 24 - Monday
BB Practice - 5/6 Girls 5-6:30 pm
BB Practice - 7/8 Girls 3:30-5 pm
03:30 PM - Cheerleading Practice 2-3
November 25 - Tuesday
End of 1st Trimester
Girl scouts
BB Practice - 5/6 Boys 5-6:30 pm
BB Practice -7/8A Boys 3:30-5 pm
03:30 PM - Cheerleading Practice 4-5
November 26 - Wednesday
Early Release 12:15 pm
November 27 - Thursday
Thanksgiving-No School
November 28 - Friday
No School
December 1 - Monday
BB Practice - 5/6 Girls 5-6:30 pm
BB Practice - 7/8 Girls 3:30-5 pm
Cheerleading Practice 4-5
06:30 PM - Neosho Wrestling
December 2 - Tuesday
Girl scouts
BB Neosho @ Hustisford
Cheerleading Practice 2-3
December 3 - Wednesday
BB Practice - 7/8 Girls 5-6:30 pm
BB Practice - 5/6 Girls 3:30-5 pm
10:55 AM - Ornament Lunch - Elementary
03:30 PM - Cheerleading Practice 4-5
December 4 - Thursday
Report Cards
BB Central @ Neosho (Boys Only)
December 5 - Friday
Middle School Reward Day - YMCA
December 6 - Saturday
Craft and Vendor Fair ALL PROFITS BENEFIT DC TRIP
Neosho J3 School District • 201 Center Street, Neosho, WI 53059 • (920) 625-3531
Copyright © 2014 Neosho J3 School District. All Rights Reserved.