Upcoming Events

July 6 - Monday
Summer School
July 7 - Tuesday
Summer School
July 8 - Wednesday
Summer School
July 9 - Thursday
Summer School
July 11 - Saturday
02:00 PM - Noll volleyball
July 13 - Monday
Summer School
July 14 - Tuesday
Summer School
July 15 - Wednesday
Summer School
05:00 PM - Regular School Board Meeting 5:00 pm
06:30 PM - Tri-School District Special Board Meeting 6:30 pm @ Rubicon
July 16 - Thursday
Summer School
July 18 - Saturday
02:00 PM - Noll volleyball
July 20 - Monday
Summer School
July 21 - Tuesday
Summer School
Neosho J3 School District • 201 Center Street, Neosho, WI 53059 • (920) 625-3531
Copyright © 2015 Neosho J3 School District. All Rights Reserved.