Upcoming Events

December 22 - Monday
No School/Winter Break
BB Practice - 7/8A Boys 9-11 am
BB Practice - 7/8B Boys 11-1 pm
BB Practice - 7/8 Girls 5-6:30 pm
BB Practice - 5/6 Girls 3:15-4:45 pm
06:30 PM - CANCELLED-Neosho Wrestling
December 23 - Tuesday
No School/Winter Break
Girl scouts
December 24 - Wednesday
No School/Winter Break
December 25 - Thursday
No School/Winter Break
December 26 - Friday
No School/Winter Break
December 29 - Monday
No School/Winter Break
BB Practice - 7/8A Boys 9-11 am
BB Practice - 7/8B Boys 11-1 pm
Cheerleading Practice 8-10 am
BB Practice - 5/6 Girls 3:15-4:45 pm
05:00 PM - Neosho Wrestling
December 30 - Tuesday
No School/Winter Break
Girl scouts
Cheerleading Practice 8-10 am
December 31 - Wednesday
No School/Winter Break
January 1 - Thursday
No School/Winter Break
January 2 - Friday
No School/Winter Break
Neosho J3 School District • 201 Center Street, Neosho, WI 53059 • (920) 625-3531
Copyright © 2014 Neosho J3 School District. All Rights Reserved.