Upcoming Events

November 27 - Thursday
Thanksgiving-No School
November 28 - Friday
No School
December 1 - Monday
BB Practice - 5/6 Girls 5-6:30 pm
BB Practice - 7/8 Girls 3:30-5 pm
Cheerleading Practice 4-5
06:30 PM - Neosho Wrestling
December 2 - Tuesday
Girl scouts
BB Neosho @ Hustisford
Cheerleading Practice 2-3
December 3 - Wednesday
BB Practice - 7/8 Girls 5-6:30 pm
BB Practice - 5/6 Girls 3:30-5 pm
10:55 AM - Ornament Lunch - Elementary
03:30 PM - Cheerleading Practice 2-3
December 4 - Thursday
Report Cards
BB Central @ Neosho (Boys Only)
December 5 - Friday
Middle School Reward Day - YMCA
December 6 - Saturday
Craft and Vendor Fair ALL PROFITS BENEFIT DC TRIP
December 8 - Monday
01:00 PM - K-2 Winter Concert - Practice
06:30 PM - K-2 Winter Concert
December 9 - Tuesday
Girl scouts
01:00 PM - Grades 3-5 & 6-8 Band/Choir - Practice
06:30 PM - Grades 3-5 Winter Concert & 6-8 Band/Choir
December 10 - Wednesday
Early Release 12:15 pm
03:30 PM - Cheerleading Practice 2-3
December 11 - Thursday
BB Practice - 7/8A Boys 6:30-8 pm
BB Practice - 7/8B Boys 5-6:30 pm
BB Practice - 5/6 Boys 3:30-5 pm
03:30 PM - Cheerleading Practice 4-5
December 12 - Friday
BB Neosho @ Richfield
Neosho J3 School District • 201 Center Street, Neosho, WI 53059 • (920) 625-3531
Copyright © 2014 Neosho J3 School District. All Rights Reserved.