Driven to Better Health

All School Driven to Better Health Challenge Kick Off  - Spring 2015!  Be Responsible, Be Respectful, Be Safe and Be Active!

Upcoming Events

March 28 - Saturday
HUHS Chess Tournament
03:00 PM - Noll volleyball
March 30 - Monday
Chess Club 2-8 gr 3:15-4 pm
March 31 - Tuesday
Girl scouts
06:30 PM - Consolidation Committee Meeting
April 2 - Thursday
NeoShow Talent Show 2-3 pm
April 3 - Friday
No School-Spring Break
April 4 - Saturday
03:00 PM - Noll volleyball
April 6 - Monday
No School-Spring Break
April 7 - Tuesday
No School-Spring Break
Girl scouts
April 8 - Wednesday
No School-Spring Break
April 9 - Thursday
No School-Spring Break
April 10 - Friday
No School-Spring Break
April 11 - Saturday
03:00 PM - Noll volleyball
Neosho J3 School District • 201 Center Street, Neosho, WI 53059 • (920) 625-3531
Copyright © 2015 Neosho J3 School District. All Rights Reserved.